Optimizing Success Through Collaboration
Washington Tavern
Rose Day 1926
Roseverian Photographers

Spotlight on New York Heritage Digital Collections

The College of Saint Rose
This digital collection is a wide selection of materials from the College Archives depicting the history of the College, its students, faculty, campus, and spirit.
Located in Albany, NY, CDLC is a regional multi-type library organization serving academic, school & special libraries, as well as three public library systems in ten upstate New York counties. Learn more about special offers and subscriptions available to CDLC members

News & Announcements

Thursday, 27 August 2015 08:05
changing america marvin libray august 2015 photos Page 01 Image 0001
The national touring exhibit "Changing America: The Emancipation Proclamation, 1863 and the March on Washington, 1963" is on display now through October 2 at the Marvin Library Learning Commons at Hudson Valley Community College. HVCC is one of only fifty libraries selected across the nation to display the exhibit.  The exhibit is accompanied by a programs and film screenings that continue the "Created Equal: America's Civil Rights Struggle" initiative funded by the National Endowment for the Humanities.  A full description of the exhibit and related events is available at www.hvcc.edu/created-equal.  The exhibit and programs are free and open to the public.

Upcoming Events

Thu Aug 27
Changing America at Husdon Valley Community College
Wed Sep 02 @11:00AM - 01:30PM
Advanced MarcEdit
Fri Sep 18 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Legal Issues for Libraries
Thu Oct 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Library Assistants' Day Regional Conference
Thu Oct 08 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Working with Volunteers
Fri Oct 16 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Library Programs Squared Symposium
Sat Oct 17 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
TeenReaderCon
Wed Oct 21
NYLA Conference 2015
Thu Oct 22
NYLA Conference 2015
Fri Oct 23
NYLA Conference 2015
We've been trying to do more Continuing Education Programing at CDLC and want to know your preferences!
 
cadilac button job buttoneform buttonnyheritage

Quick Links

Sign Up For CDLC's Online Newsletter!
Email:   
ny3rslogo transparent