CDLC
Shared Collections ... Local Connections facebooktwitter

Staff

CDLC Staff By Name 



CDLC Staff By Program Area

Business Office Joe Sherry jsherry
CaDiLaC Online Joe Thornton jthornton
Calendar Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Cataloging Sue Rahn srahn
Continuing Education Susan D'Entremont susan
Coordinated Collection Development Kathleen Gundrum kgundrum
Courier Schedule Meghan Wakeman mwakeman
Digitization Susan D'Entremont susan
Digitization -Training Susan D'Entremont susan
Direct Access Program (DAP) Meghan Wakeman mwakeman
Hospital Library Services Program (HLSP) Christopher Tosh ctosh
Interlibrary Loan Meghan Wakeman mwakeman
Job Postings Kariann Kakeh jobs
Medical Information Services Program (MISP) Christopher Tosh ctosh
Membership/Organizational Kathleen Gundrum kgundrum
Membership/Personal Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Recap, CDLC's Newsletter Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Regional Automation Joe Thornton jthornton
Union List of Serials Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Website Kariann Kakeh kkakeh
Last modified on Friday, 15 March 2019 13:11
Library Advocatenyheritage reverseESLN logo tag stacked centeredCALA back